To Receive Help, Simply CALL 2-1-1 Click Here to Learn More


Executive Leadership Team

Vice Presidents

  • Sue Matkin, Vice President, Community Development-Income
  • Alexandra Cisneros, Vice President, Finance & Controller
  • Don Smith, Vice President, Community Development-Health Director, Area Agency on Aging
  • LaToya Stewart, Vice President, Community Development-Education
  • Pauline Ramos, AFL-CIO Community Services Liaison Vice President Department of Labor Participation